Utterances of a Zimboe

Programming the Internet.

Tuned My LinkedIn Summary

leave a comment »

I just made some minor updates to my LinkedIn summary description.  I added the reasoning for the Java programmer -profession, instead of a systems architect.  I feel that it now better reflects my values of morality, ethics and respect for genuine expertise.  I’m sorry if I hurt somebody’s feelings along the lines, but it’s just not possible for me to present statements I don’t strongly believe in.  And, following the spirit, I like to present my statements strongly.

Written by Janne Savukoski

August 26, 2006 at 12:40 pm

Posted in Diary

Leave a Reply

